Underoath - Erase Me LP

Underoath - Erase Me LP

from 24.98

Order Underoath's newest album, Erase Me on Opaque Acid Green vinyl for guranteed entry into Daddy Kool's meet and greet with Underoath on Monday, April 23!

Option to pick up in store at Daddy Kool Records for no shipping, or add shipping for $4. Choose preference in Delivery option below.


01. It Has To Start Somewhere
02. Rapture
03. On My Teeth
04. Wake Me
05. Bloodlust
06. Sink With You
07. ihateit
08. Hold Your Breath
09. No Frame
10. In Motion
11. I Gave Up

Add To Cart