Fleet Foxes // First Collection 2006-2009 4xLP // 11/9

Fleet Foxes // First Collection 2006-2009 4xLP // 11/9


Sun It Rises

  1. White Winter Hymnal

  2. Ragged Wood

  3. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song

  4. Quiet Houses

  5. He Doesn't Know Why

  6. Heard Them Stirring

  7. Your Protector

  8. Meadowlarks

  9. Blue Ridge Mountains

  10. Oliver James

  11. Sun Giant

  12. Drops in the River

  13. English House

  14. Mykonos

  15. Innocent Son

  16. She Got Dressed

  17. In the Hot Hot Rays

  18. Anyone Who's Anyone

  19. Textbook Love

  20. So Long to the Headstrong

  21. Icicle Tusk

  22. False Knight on the Road

  23. Silver Dagger

  24. White Lace Regretfully

  25. Isles

  26. Ragged Wood (Transition Basement Sketch)

  27. He Doesn't Know Why (Basement Demo)

  28. English House (Basement Demo)

  29. Hot Air (Basement Sketch)

Add To Cart

Fleet Foxes and Sub Pop present a limited-edition collection in honor of the 10th anniversary of Fleet Foxes’ debut LP.First Collection 2006–2009 spans the early days of Fleet Foxes’ career, including the self-titled debut album, plus the Sun Giant EPThe Fleet Foxes EP (formerly a self-titled, very limited-edition, self-released EP), and B-sides & Rarities. The vinyl version is packaged in a lavish box, with a 12” LP of the debut album and separate 10” records for each of the added titles; the CD version has a separate CD for each title. In addition to its musical offerings, the collection features a 32-page booklet including show flyers, lyrics and artwork from band’s early history.